Staff

Jason Freeman ChFC®

CEO



Christie Hannon

Commercial and Personal Lines Manager

Commercial@J-Freeman.com

Personal@J-Freeman.com




Kari Lenz

Personal Lines Manager


Pet lover, mom (taxi service!), genuine, detailed and organized.

Personal@J-Freeman.com




Michele Alexander

Benefits Coordinator


Proud mom, dog lover, disciplined and efficient, great dry sense of humor.

Benefits@J-Freeman.com




Diane Kuklinski

Registered Investment Coordinator


Dependable, knowledgeable, mom, wife, sports fan.

Investments@J-Freeman.com




Kelly Nichols

Controller


The heart of our office! Fun, thoughtful and kind, baseball mom.

Accounting@J-Freeman.com




Andrea Smith

Executive Assistant

The welcoming smile when you visit our office! Assistant extraordinaire, mom, upbeat, keeps us up with the latest styles.

Admin@J-Freeman.com




Jodi Panagakos

Investment Coordinator

Small but mighty! Amazing baker, mom, genuine and kind.

Investments@J-Freeman.com