Staff

Jason Freeman ChFC®

CEO

Jason’s many contributions to the insurance and investment industry and his community service confirm his dedication to both business and service in the community.

He believes in building a strong personal connection with his clients and realizes that without the client, his business would not prosper. Because of the care and treatment that his clients receive, they are more than happy to recommend him to their friends and family.

JFA associates are specialists in their respective areas, providing a high level of expertise.

Christie Hannon

Commercial Lines & Client Relations

Commercial@J-Freeman.com

Kari Lenz

Personal Lines

Personal@J-Freeman.com

Michele Alexander

Benefits, Life & Health

Benefits@J-Freeman.com

Diane Kuklinski

Investments

Investments@J-Freeman.com

Kelly Nichols

Accounting & Operations

Accounting@J-Freeman.com

Andrea Smith

Executive Assistant

Admin@J-Freeman.com

Jodi Panagakos

INVESTMENTS

Investments@J-Freeman.com

Ellen Cooke

CLIENT RELATIONS

Marketing@J-Freeman.com